So I've been planning my wedding today. I created a website and started a gift registry at Target. I also researched some furniture stores to get a feel for some different types of furniture sets that we might consider. So far so good. There is so much to do and so little time to do it. It is now currently 5:30 PM. I just want to wait on this woman that works for this reception site called Merriweather Manor in Leesburg. Even though we have a deposit set for Old Town Hall in Fairfax, I really want to see the price of this other place. It would be ideal if we could have our reception at this other location. It is right near the Blue Ridge Mountains and out in nature. I really like it. But depending on the price, and if our date is available (since we sent SAVE THE DATE cards out already), we'll see. I just am sooo anxious. I hope that it isn't too pricey.



Leave a Reply.