I would like to take the time to thank all of those who have contributed to my internship thus far. I can't tell you how much it means to me. The following people have touched my heart with their generosity:

Mr. and Mrs Henry, Donna and Benji Lineberry, Troy Glenn, David Lineberry, David and Sally Yoder, Frank Sr. and Katherine Yoder, Marie Travesky, Denise Nugent, Allison Henry, Tania Cunha, Toymeika Braithwaite, Christy Randall, Regeina Collier, Stacy DeLange, Lance LeTellier, Salman Mostafa, Brett Weber, Amy Crockett, Claston Lineberry, Barbara Smith, Jacob Westerberg, Donald Brown, Jim Trevino, Annie McDonald, Brian Callahan, Amanda Lowry.

A special thanks goes out to my father for helping me tremendously, to my Dance 118 class for their individual contributions and my African dance teacher Ms. Kukuwa Nuamah for putting together a killer fundraiser, and to Woodson High School for allowing me the opportunity to come speak with their students about my upcoming experience.
12/3/2009 12:40:39 am

Emma,

I'm so very proud of you for your passion and giving heart. The people of Rwanda need your help and you're doing something wonderful for them. I'm sure you'll have a wonderful, life changing experience that will be with you for the rest of your life. Thanks again for being such a wonderful daugther. I love you, honey!
-Dad

Reply



Leave a Reply.