So I just got home from Burundi. I have to say, it definitely exceeded my expectations. I left Rwanda on Thursday at 10 AM and made the 7.5 hour bus ride (a little longer than normal) to Bujumbura, the capital of Burundi. Crossing the border proved very easy, and I did not get hassled or robbed like people would like you to believe. Overall, I had a relatively safe and hassle free trip! But anyways, we arrived in Bujumbura to the most BEAUTIFUL rainbow I have ever seen... and we also could see the beautiful lake, Lake Tanganyika. We went straight to the bus station where I purchased my bus ticket back to Kigali for Sunday at 10 AM. Then went to go find a hotel. We ended up having to pay 30,000 FBR (the equivalent of $15.00 pp). Luckily the next two nights we only spent 15,000 FBR on rooms ($7 pp). Overall, I was concerned about my $$ but we spent relatively little money. After securing the hotel room and meeting up with my roommate, who flew into Bujumbura, we headed to dinner and did a little night sightseeing (even though we couldn't see much). We then met up with some people that she had met on the airplane and hung out with them and their friends for the remainder of the night. They must have been the high rollers in Bujumbura and it was nice to know that we had people whom we could trust. After that, we went home and passed out after a long day. The next morning we woke up and went to Saga Beach. The beach was GORGEOUS and we quickly met people at one of the local spots called Bora Bora. We sat on the beach, tanned, swam, and I made some hemp bracelets. Overall, it was amazing. We didn't have any crocodiles swimming up to us either, which was nice =). I came back in one piece. We basically did the same thing the next day as well, except we also went to an East African Expo where I purchased some gifts (my sister's graduation present and Andrew's birthday presents). Then we visited the French Cultural Center and my roommate bought a Burundi art piece made of wood. That night, we had the chance to stay at a REALLY nice hotel with our Burundian friends. We were shocked when we saw showers with hot water and saunas! It was exquisite. However, the mattresses were pretty hard... but that is life in Africa. We were just happy to have some sort of luxury. It felt amazing.

I saw plastic bags, and noticed a stronger stench while in Burundi. As you may or may not know, Rwanda has banned plastic bags. All you environmental nerds rejoice! It is actually a lot better for the environment here because without a very organized waste management system like in the US, African cities tend to be very dirty with loads of trash on the side of the road. But without plastic bags and with very strict littering laws, Rwanda is one of the cleanest countries in all of Africa. As a matter of fact, now that I've traveled to the capital of Uganda and Burundi, I can see a drastic difference between Kigali and those cities (Kampala and Bujumbura). I am sure much can be said for other cities in Africa as well.

Onto Burundi culture, I was shocked to see more openness there. There were kids openly dancing in public and there were more dreads than I have seen anywhere in Africa thus far. Also I noticed an excessive amount of red, yellow, green, and black bracelets, the Rasta colors. Obviously there is more of a Rasta culture in Burundi than anywhere else I had seen. I was shocked because most of the people that are from Burundi have some kind of connection with Rwanda, however I have not seen it anywhere in Rwanda. Rwandans are EXTREMELY reserved and not very open about expressing their opinions on matters. As a matter of fact, they are oftentimes scared that if someone complains about them at their job, they will get fired (which is more than often the case). They also never eat in public (it is a part of their culture) and NEVER would dare to kiss in public. Even talking about that with Rwandans can make them cringe at the idea. They would rather be beaten to death than have to kiss someone in public. It is just a very very  bad thing to do. Very different from the open affection people show in America. Although I didn't see any Burundian kissing in public, I could see it more likely to happen there than in Rwanda. I have still, to this day, never seen a Rwandan kiss in public. I would honestly be shocked at this point if I did.

Anyways, I have attached a few pictures from my trip. Hope you enjoy. I want to hear your feedback about my blog so leave me some comments people!
Picture
Rainbow over Bujumbura
Picture
Saga Beach
Picture
Burundian overlooking the beach
Picture
Fishermen
Picture
Gathering beach sticks
Picture
Eating a banana on Saga Beach
Picture
Snake
Picture
Us in a boat on Lake Tanganyika
8/19/2010 06:06:11 pm

Will is power.

Reply
6/16/2013 09:44:49 pm

The lateral raise seems like such a simple exercise. How many variations can there possibly be? Well, the answer to that question, as I'll soon show you, is "Plenty"!

Reply
8/29/2013 03:45:09 pm

I have been in look for of some information about it almost three time. You served me a lot indeed and analyzing this your publish I have found many new and useful information about this topic.

Reply
8/29/2013 03:45:49 pm

I am glad after reading that post. I was searching that topic from few days its increase my knowledge.

8/29/2013 03:46:18 pm

Really it is nice post, The post is clearly highlighting the values of law. It is now being necessary for all of us to understand law and its values.

8/29/2013 03:46:51 pm

This is a great post ! it was very informative. I look forward in reading more of your work. Also, I made sure to bookmark your website so I can come back later. I enjoyed every moment of reading it.

8/29/2013 03:47:28 pm

I’ve been writing essays for how many years and today I’m more on academic essay writing and I’m happy to be like my dad, a professional writer.

This is a great blog ! it was very informative. I look forward in reading more of your work.

Reply

I really appreciate for your brilliant Efforts on spending time to post this information in a simple and systematic manner.

Reply

This is a great post ! it was very informative.

Reply
9/6/2013 03:54:36 pm

Very useful blog post. Thanks for sharing this information.

Reply
9/30/2013 08:42:33 pm

Good article is need to carefully consider everyone out. So we can perceive the charm of language and harvest the rich knowledge.This article is well worth you enjoy.

Reply

This is very interesting. thanks for that. we need more sites like this.

Reply
8/20/2010 04:12:25 pm

if you shed tears when you miss the sun, you also miss the stars.

Reply
4/18/2013 10:44:28 pm

How about working 80 hours a week for the most formative years of one's life while incurring loads of debt and not seeing one's family or friends, all while being 100% altruistic and caring for the most ill and often shunned members of society, like alcoholics and drug addicts.

Reply
4/18/2013 10:45:07 pm

As you lose weight you will begin gaining energy and the physical part of your diet plan will become easier, allowing you to reach your goals and lose weight faster.

Reply
4/18/2013 10:45:38 pm

When shopping online be sure to factor in the cost of shipping and handling. A bargain online may not be so much of a bargain if it costs a lot to ship.

Reply
9/9/2010 11:39:37 am

I have searched a thousand years, and I have cried a thousand tears. I found everything I need, You are everything to me. Barry Fitzpatrick..

Reply
4/18/2013 10:46:29 pm

Managerial communication should be a two-sided conversation between you and your employees. Let your employees use IT to communicate any personal needs.

Reply
9/19/2010 11:30:21 am

What forces govern the course of history?

Reply
9/23/2010 01:00:27 pm

You got great honest points here. I done a search on the issue and learnt most peoples will agree with your blog.

Reply
9/28/2010 07:41:31 pm

It definitely is my 1st time I've went to your online website. I noticed a amazing deal of exciting information inside of of your internet webpage. Within the tons of suggestions inside of your issue substance posts, I imagine I'm not the just 1! Content material to share, the enjoyment of capacity.

Reply
10/1/2010 12:14:48 am

Hello friend, just wanted to tell you that your blog is very good, the images they use are nice and very well explained information, your blog is different, thanks for all, greetings!

Reply
10/3/2010 11:15:09 am

It genuinely is my 1st time I've went to your online internet site. I noticed a amazing deal of intriguing data inside of of the online web site. Inside of the tons of suggestions inside of your theme substance posts, I think I'm not the just 1! Content to share, the pleasure of power.

Reply
10/5/2010 01:30:02 pm

Hello! This is really a great stuff for sharing. Keep it up. Thanks for sharing.

Reply
10/5/2010 06:05:38 pm

As you say, excellent men and women with education for all-around increase is really a ideal mix. Now folks are essentially can't resist the enticement from dollars. They acquire cash through many strategies. I'm so unhappy to see that.

Reply
10/8/2010 01:02:15 pm

Patience, time, and money overcome everything. Do you think so?

Reply
10/8/2010 01:42:25 pm

Glad to visit your blog. Thanks for great post that you share to us.

Reply
10/21/2010 01:48:39 pm

To trust myself, and believe everything nice!

Reply
10/24/2010 09:15:45 am

Hello friend, just wanted to tell you that your blog is very good, the images they use are nice and very well explained information, your blog is different, thanks for all, greetings!

Reply
11/8/2010 03:37:41 pm

Good articles or blog posts and it is so very helpful. I choose to include your weblog into my rrs reader but i am unable to come across the rrs correct. Would you please ship your target to my e mail? With thanks a ton!

Reply
11/9/2010 02:31:10 pm

Human hope like a star eternal stars, And the dark clouds can't hide its rays. Especially in today, Peace is not a dream, a dream,It is people's desire

Reply
11/11/2010 09:33:11 am

"Ant family, " revealed the industrialization of education is a direct manufacturing factors of disharmony.

Reply
11/18/2010 03:40:14 pm

have some kind of connection with Rwanda, however I have not seen it anywhere in Rwanda. Rwandans are EXTREMELY reserved and not very open about expressing their opinions on matters. As a matter of fact, they are oftentimes scared that if someone complains about them at their job, they will get fired (which is more than often the case). They also never eat in public (it is a part of their culture) and NEVER would

Reply
11/22/2010 02:09:26 pm

hei , guy , that is have so much girls , do you want to see them.

Reply
11/23/2010 01:52:58 pm

Always have faith!

Reply
11/24/2010 02:04:51 pm

The greatest happiness is to work for education.

Reply
11/24/2010 03:56:48 pm

I have a great admiramation for you,you know since your ariticle is fluent and of enough content expression.

Reply
11/25/2010 08:30:05 am

What a nice day!

Reply
11/26/2010 08:49:01 am

This is a responsibility of love and protection!

Reply
11/28/2010 11:50:22 am

Happiness depends on our attitudes to life

Reply
11/28/2010 03:04:22 pm

interesante que suena divertido... *

Reply
12/9/2010 04:03:22 pm

If we should ever accomplish anything in life, let us not forget that we must persevere

Reply
12/12/2010 01:53:32 pm

Fashion is a very popular magazine in America

Reply
1/13/2011 05:10:46 pm

Wow… yippee, cool man... you are truly a dude. I seriously have never read an article such a type before like this. This is the first time I have seen somebody writing sense and reality. You are a good writer according to me.

Reply
3/25/2011 10:42:52 pm

Thank you for sharing! Great article! Keep on updating
--------------------------------------
Nike Air Max Shoes are now on sale for you. Now buy Nike Air Max via http://www.takeshoes.com , immediately enjoy the price discount of up to 70% off & fast shipping experience.

Reply
3/25/2011 10:44:31 pm

Thank you for sharing! Great article! Keep on updating
--------------------------------------
Nike Air Max Shoes are now on sale for you. Now buy Nike Air Max via http://www.takeshoes.com , immediately enjoy the price discount of up to 70% off & fast shipping experience.

Reply
1/16/2012 11:10:34 pm

Thank you, I have recently been searching for information about this topic for ages and yours is the best I have discovered so far.

Reply
1/17/2012 02:40:43 am

Hi! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and new initiatives in the same niche. Blog gave us useful information to work. You have done an amazing job!

Reply
1/17/2012 02:41:25 am

Thanks for the informative writing. Would mind updating some good tips about it. I still wait your next place. ;)

Reply
1/17/2012 03:39:02 am

Thanks for the great info! I'm trying to watch what I ingest as my body attempts to properly digest it, then I learn that I'm being bamboozled the whole damn time!

Reply
1/17/2012 03:50:03 am

Very significant article for us ,I think the representation of this article is actually superb one. This is my first visit to your site

Reply
1/18/2012 01:28:28 pm

You are just an excellent. I like reading whatever you write. For this post, I just want to say WOW…

Reply
1/19/2012 05:31:10 am

Information like what you described here is going to be quite useful to me. I will post a link to this post on my site. I am sure my members will find that helpful.

Reply
1/22/2012 07:30:30 pm

Nice post. We are impressed by your clear description of your topic. Thanks for the information. Keep on writing.

Reply
1/27/2012 05:37:38 am

You are a Great while writing in the blogs it is awesome I liked it too much good and informative thanks for the sharing.

Reply
2/8/2012 05:23:45 am

This was a really outstanding post. In theory I'd like to compose like this too - taking time and real effort to make a solid article...

Reply
2/9/2012 02:20:46 am

I really enjoy simply reading all of your weblogs. Simply wanted to inform
you that you have people like me who appreciate your work. Definitely a great
post. Hats off to you! The information that you have provided is very helpful.

Reply
5/25/2012 11:04:01 pm

relatively safe and hassle free trip! But anyways, we arrived in Bujumbura to the most BEAUTIFUL rainbow

Reply
6/8/2012 04:25:16 pm

Excellent! I admire all the helpful data you've shared in your articles. I'm looking forward for more helpful articles from you. :)

Joseph Aidan
www.arielmed.com

Reply
6/14/2012 12:10:36 pm

The post is written in very a good manner and it entails much useful information for me. I made a research on the topic and found many people will agree with your blog. I really enjoyed it.

Reply
6/14/2012 12:13:08 pm

I find that blog of new functions. I really love to read some articles that have great positive impacts on its reader and benefit by reading such article.See your post. Thanks to admire.

Reply
6/26/2012 03:08:09 pm

I was surprised to see more honesty there. There were kids honestly dancing in community and there were more fears

Reply
7/9/2012 03:24:09 pm

Good post. This is a very nice blog that i will definitively come back to more times this year. Thanks for informative post.

Reply
7/10/2012 06:39:31 pm

Well, soon fall in love with your article. Excellent and wonderful read! Your article is the best one I have learnt, and it has helped me. Keep doing that.

Reply
7/15/2012 09:28:20 pm

Thanks for share this excellent information with us i’ll never forget this type of information and tells others about it! Thanks once again

Reply
7/16/2012 10:37:58 am

More from you place nearby, the more far way; The most simple tones, need the most hard practice

Reply
8/27/2012 04:50:43 pm


Thanks for the amazing article here. I was searching for something like that for quite a long time and at last I have found it here. Your blog is better than others because of useful and meaningful posts. Keep posting them in the future too, I will be waiting for that

Reply
9/2/2012 11:30:10 am

I have read your article, I am very much impressed because you way of explanation quite good and very informative. And one more thing I have got to know that everyone has a different style to write the article, but I must say your article sounds very good.

<a href="http://www.tulleeho.org">internet savvy</a>
www.tulleeho.org

Reply
9/3/2012 04:38:37 am

Thanks for brilliant stuff as I was in search of the exact material!!! I’m admired by your work.

Reply
9/5/2012 09:06:25 pm

I suggest this site to my friends so it could be useful & informative for them also Great effort.

Reply
9/11/2012 05:08:06 pm

Boot-cut, skinny, hip-hugging, low waist, and mid waist are some of the varieties, to name a couple of. The affectionate of jeans that would clothe the best would rely on your amount and how adequate you'd be cutting that accurate blazon of jeans. Pretty adverse towards the accepted belief, jeans are reasonable and not so out of the capacity of an accepted woman. So added and added humans choose decide to buy it on the web-site inside the lower amount with best high-quality.

Reply
9/11/2012 05:34:42 pm

Causée par un grand nombre de sacs à sac longchamp pas cher main concepteur branchés à aucun prix., il peut être plus avantageux pour un modeste prudent avec tous les ness réputés des hommes et des sac a main longchamp femmes variétés 1 ou deux abordable et donc répliquer un le sont donc simplement. Vous devriez investir dans des sacs raisonnables en gros sacs à main d'hommes et de femmes et beaucoup d'autres personnes liées à vos fournisseurs longchamp soldes immédiatement ou de temps en temps appliquer plus respectés établissements d'avant-garde.

Reply
9/12/2012 07:18:31 pm

Le scarpe vendute in Europa hanno dimensioni che vanno da 40-45. Quando sei in negozio per l'acquisto di scarpe, si richiedono per provarli e passeggiare su li indossa prima di arrivare a loro. Nel caso in cui le scarpe si adattano perfettamente, e dovrebbe essere contento riguardo il comfort e lo stile sulle scarpe, poi che eventualmente può fare il vostro successivo sposta e spende per le scarpe. È facile da posizionare su una scarpa e stivali con calze o addirittura privo di loro. Si dovrebbe mettere su calze, c'è una probabilità che le scarpe possono sentirsi più strette. Se vi capita di non mettere su calze, le scarpe davvero sentire abbastanza un po' più flessibile.

Reply
9/12/2012 07:18:51 pm

Partial red sunglasses, alot more fashionable lady charm, tie-in and recreational style of clothing, personality all show, whether parents also Would be the student are suitable to wear. Concise and effortless color sunglasses, many different color can usually acquire a suitable personal, eye protection and fashion possess a sort. Charismatic purple border sunglasses, deserve to go up black lens, not make public don't play cool, but very joker.

Reply
9/28/2012 10:27:02 am

Version is also highly clever special, fashionable smaller witches are do not miss it. Candy color looks just really feel particular scrumptious seductive, portable spot style and appear robust excellent take, large temperament highlights. Second floor leather soft and full of luster, and see the very good high quality. Rotary form metal button drastically add to its luxuriant degree, let entire extra show style a van.

Reply
2/1/2014 04:38:26 pm

Thanks a lot for sharing this with all folks you really recognise what you are talking about! In this complex environment business need to present there company data in meaningful way.So user easily understand it .Sqiar (http://www.sqiar.com/) which is in UK,provide services like Tableau and Data Warehousing etc .In these services sqiar experts convert company data into meaningful way.

Reply
9/28/2012 10:27:16 am

Sac de bonbons couleur gelée, style sous contrat avec des couleurs étonnantes, laisse quelqu'un voir possédera l'envie de choisir pour vous. On pense habituellement que le parti de ce que l'on appelle coaster que la capacité à l'intérieur du film a, jusqu'à cette année, des voyages d'affaires en ligne situé quelque part cela célébration de coaster 2012 que dans le film est beaucoup plus généralisée, la seule distinction est d'avoir un masque blanc, ils n'aiment pas le film pour devenir beau.

Reply
10/4/2012 07:50:52 pm

Simply wanted to inform you that you have people like me who appreciate your work. Definitely a great post. Hats off to you! The information that you have provided is very helpful.

Reply
10/7/2012 02:40:34 pm

On pense habituellement que le parti de ce que l'on appelle coaster que la capacité à l'intérieur du film a, jusqu'à cette année,

Reply
10/8/2012 10:39:21 pm

Thank you for posting.Waiting for updating.

Reply
10/29/2012 09:00:46 pm

I have still, to this day, never seen a Rwandan kiss in public.

Reply
11/20/2012 07:04:12 pm

Nice blog and nice post! The topic here I found is really effective.
<a href="http://www.squidoo.com/fab-prank-calls">http://www.squidoo.com/fab-prank-calls</a>

Reply
11/20/2012 09:18:02 pm

Nice blog, I really appreciate the way you are sharing your experiences.

Reply
12/20/2012 02:24:54 pm

that is really inspiring to us.from you guys and continue that good

Reply
12/20/2012 05:18:52 pm

I made my first dish with leeks this fall season and I couldn’t believe how easy they were to cook. They are great as side dishes and appetizers but they are also great additions to soups, sauces, stews, quiches, and salads.

Reply
12/20/2012 06:12:03 pm

and salads I made my first dish with leeks this fall season and I couldn’t believe how easy they were to cook. They are great as side dishes and appetizers but they are also great additions to soups, sauces, stews, quiches

Reply
12/20/2012 07:00:37 pm

to soups, sauces, stews, quiches and salads I made my first dish with leeks this fall season and I couldn’t believe how easy they were to cook. They are great as side dishes and appetizers but they are also great additions

Reply
12/20/2012 08:46:05 pm

and salads I made my first dish with leeks this fall season andare great as side dishes and appetizers but they are also great additions to soups, sauces, stews, quiches

Reply
12/20/2012 09:24:15 pm

salads I made my first dish with leeks this fall season andare great as side dishes and appetizers but they are also great additions to soups, sauces, stews, quiches

Reply
12/20/2012 10:45:50 pm

I mean it’s not my mom that loves Paula, I love Paula! It makes me sick even now just thinking about it.

Reply
1/13/2013 01:18:00 pm


Disk workstation<a href="http://www.beatsbydreheadphonessale.info/">beats by dre headphones</a> is a computer without a <a href="http://www.quickendownload.net/">free quicken download</a>floppy disk, hard disk, optical drive connected<a href="http://www.beatsbydretour.info/">beats by dre tour</a> to the LAN. In network systems, the workstation end use of the operating system and application software is all on the server, as long as the system admi<a href="http://www.quickenpremier2013download.com/">quicken 2013 download</a>nistrator complete server management <a href="http://www.turbotax2012deluxe.com/">turbotax 2012 cheap</a>and maintenance, software upgrades<a href="http://www.drdreearphones.info/">dr dre earphones</a> and installation only need to configure <a href="http://www.quickendownload.net/">quicken home and business download</a>the entire network all<a href="http://www.beatsbydrdresolo.info/">beats by dr dre solo</a> the computers can use the new software.<a href="http://www.quicken2013software.co/">quicken 2013 sale</a> Diskless workstation has the advantage of <a href="http://www.beatsbydrdrepro.info/">beats by dr dre pro</a>cost savings,<a href="http://www.turbotaxdownload.net/">http://www.turbotaxdownload.net/</a> system high security, ease <a href="http://www.drdreearphones.info/">beats earphones</a>of management and ease of maintenance, etc. This is very attractive for network administrators.

Reply
1/20/2013 08:45:16 pm

Very value able post, it keep me onto reading your whole story.

Reply
4/7/2013 04:05:42 am

that is life in Africa. We were just happy to have some sort of luxury. It felt amazing.

Reply
4/18/2013 10:43:52 pm

Crash dieting is a tempting way to lose weight. Dieters see weight come off more quickly than those who follow a balanced diet plan. However, the majority of the weight loss is from water retention, and most crash dieters regain the weight just as quickly as they lost it when they return to their normal eating patterns.

Reply
4/23/2013 06:03:38 pm

that is life in Africa. We were just happy to have some sort of luxury. It felt amazing.

Reply

Thanks for sharing this post.. This is very good! I am really impressed with this blog! Very clear explanation of issue is given and it is open to everyone. You blog post is just completely quality and informative. Many new facts and information which I have not heard about before. Keep sharing more blog posts.

Reply
4/25/2013 08:13:20 pm

Very nice and useful information. Why not write a book about this particular subject. For today’s economic variation and be short of of opportunities, it actually will be a very hot topic. Thanks a lot

Reply
4/25/2013 10:22:01 pm

This is more informative than other media, I want to thank you for this informative read; I really appreciate sharing this great Information. Excellent Please keep up the good work for the concise and informative articles.

Reply
5/25/2013 09:15:22 am

Glad to read your post :). It is very informative!

Reply
6/3/2013 05:10:32 pm

A suitable plan from your service provider would make allowance for the necessary space to launch your website. Such premium plans are backed with appropriate anti-spam machinery, advanced email, blogging software, SEO tools and many advanced security features.

Reply
6/18/2013 11:56:57 pm

Thanks to the author for his publication on a regular basis on different resources I find his article, they are always relevant, interesting, and written in a very enjoyable and understandable language.

Reply
meteorite118
7/8/2013 05:06:31 pm

Tissot will show you Introducing a classic watch specially launched its ambassador.<a href="http://wwww.swissreplicaswatchesusa.us/">Replica Watches USA</a> Like this astoundingly talented drivers never, this watch will be most welcome. 2013 Danica Patrick Limited Edition Tissot Chun Chi 200 series is a sporty chronograph with foot speed and timer, suitable for sports wear. It uses patent leather vaginal discharge, dial design is elegant and refined, classic style suitable for any occasion wear. <a href="http://www.replicawatchesnycusa.us/">Replica Rolex Watches Sale</a>The combination of the various elements of the overlay, will give the watch charm, add a touch of Paris stud pattern on the dial watch more attractive. <a href="http://www.cheapreplicawatchesaleuk.co.uk/">Swiss Replica Watches UK</a> Tissot in order to pay tribute to the beautiful ambassador, form the back engraved limited edition Danica Patrick symbolic flag. Dial on the scale of 7 o’clock in particular the use of the Super-LumiNova ? coating, the symbol of the the Danica driver number “7″ glow in the dark. The Replica watches is only limited production of 4,999 pieces. 2013 Danica Patrick Limited Edition Tissot Chun Chi 200 series is <a href="http://www.ukcheapreplicaswisswatches.co.uk/louis-vuitton-watches">Cheap Replica Louis Vuitton Watches</a> that can stand the test of time and taste, will work with you together and years.
3.

Reply
meteorite118
7/8/2013 05:07:15 pm

The Quartz (battery) run movement made a 12 o’clock change on this dial as it shows the date which the original does not provide as that area is fully for indicating the power reserve. [url=http://www.swissreplicaswatchesusa.us/]Replica Watches USA Online[/url] The 6 o’clock half visible chronograph is a small seconds hand as on the original so that’s a good representation. This is a 3D dial that just keeps on having one layer on top of the other one. You have the 6 o’clock chronograph and the date on one level, then you have the 3 and 9 o’clock chronographs at another level then on top of everything you have the hour dial with the hot seconds hand tail. Needless to say that the dial markings are also on two levels. Yeah, so try figuring this one out for a fake out in the open when you know very little about Tag fake watches or originals for that matter. [url=http://www.replicawatchesnycusa.us/]Cheap Replica Watches[/url]Love the case thickness and the Tag logo on the side, it looks really good! Bracelet is all leather on both sides and red on the inside which gives it a very nice sporty looks. [url=http://www.cheapreplicawatchesaleuk.co.uk/]Replica Swiss Watches[/url] There’s a fake rotor on the see-through back case to give the automatic movement feel. Scratch-proof crystal is nicely cut and well placed on the case. It’s pretty easy to walk around with one of these babies since not a lot of people know about the model and once they see a new complicated dial on a square watch they immediately assume it’s genuine rather than fake because they [url=http://www.ukcheapreplicaswisswatches.co.uk/]Replica Watches Sale[/url] simply not used to seeing it. Here are some more angels on this fake Tag Mikrograph for you to see and comment on.

Reply
meteorite118
7/8/2013 05:08:18 pm

Tissot will show you Introducing a classic watch specially launched its ambassador.Replica Watches USA Like this astoundingly talented drivers never, this watch will be most welcome. 2013 Danica Patrick Limited Edition Tissot Chun Chi 200 series is a sporty chronograph with foot speed and timer, suitable for sports wear. It uses patent leather vaginal discharge, dial design is elegant and refined, classic style suitable for any occasion wear. Replica Rolex Watches SaleThe combination of the various elements of the overlay, will give the watch charm, add a touch of Paris stud pattern on the dial watch more attractive. Swiss Replica Watches UK Tissot in order to pay tribute to the beautiful ambassador, form the back engraved limited edition Danica Patrick symbolic flag. Dial on the scale of 7 o’clock in particular the use of the Super-LumiNova ? coating, the symbol of the the Danica driver number “7″ glow in the dark. The Replica watches is only limited production of 4,999 pieces. 2013 Danica Patrick Limited Edition Tissot Chun Chi 200 series is Cheap Replica Louis Vuitton Watches that can stand the test of time and taste, will work with you together and years. 3.

Reply
7/14/2013 07:32:26 pm

Magento Themes is another exciting template development market and CMSMART.net is coming to publish magento templates base on the same design concept with our popular Joomla Virtuemart template...Stay tunes!

Reply
7/19/2013 02:40:07 pm

Free Magento Themes Blog . You can download Magento Themes, Magento Templates Premium Free

Reply
9/10/2013 03:28:37 am

I am very thank you to share this article, It’s very good,I hope you can share more, and I will continue to read, thanks!

Reply
10/7/2013 11:37:59 pm

Why try to get web design that does not work if you can get one that attracts your website visitors by knowledgeable Web Designers in Kuwait at affordable prices? Are you looking for a Kuwait web designing services? Which can create a sole, globally look and pertinent web design structure with? 

Reply
11/12/2013 05:45:08 am

I really enjoyed the quality information you offer to your visitors for this blog.
I will bookmark your blog and have my friends check up here often.

Reply
10/12/2014 11:17:35 pm

was working and suddenly I visits your site frequently and recommended it to me to read also. The writing style is superior and the content is relevant. Thanks for the insight you provide the readers!

Reply
8/2/2015 08:18:07 pm

Tired od sitting at home and typing your essay? Visit uk-essay-reviews.com for professional help.

Reply



Leave a Reply.