So I can't even believe it! I only have 2 weeks and a day remaining in Rwanda. It is actually very bizarre to me to think about. How is it that 4 months has just come and gone? I am having mixed feelings here... because I love Rwanda and the people... but then again, I miss my family, fiance, and friends back in the U.S. I will forever have Rwanda in my heart. I will continue to help Rwanda by sponsoring two students and aiding my co-worker Julius in furthering his non-profit HELP LIFE RWANDA. I am also going to try to get as involved as I can with making Rwanda a priority in my future Masters dissertation. I hope that I can get a Masters in Conflict Analysis and Resolution from George Mason like I intend to. It would be a great compliment to my interests.

I just want to say that I love all of you very much. I am so appreciative for your unwavering support during my time here in Rwanda. I feel blessed to have had so many people back me up in fulfilling my dream. It really has been a dream come true to come here. I can never express my appreciation. I would urge you to take time to do something for another person and remember that there is always someone out there who has it worse off than you do.

Thanks!
4/13/2012 06:59:36 pm

How to choose a better purse.An expensive purse might reveal that you are really just a shallow tart. A [url=http://www.lisanala.com/Cheap-wallets-purse_c124 Cheap purses] might reveal that you are a miserly malcontent. To make it to the next phase of the interview process, you will need to convince me that you are an interesting person with a unique point of view. If you’re just another sheep following the masses, you’ll stay in the barnyard where you belong.

Reply
7/16/2012 10:44:49 am

It is a great thing to start life with a small number of really good books which are very own.

Reply
8/1/2012 11:42:38 am

Very interesting things in this article, certainly amused when you see all the central points in the point.Have some validity, certainly than on sex. But I will form an opinion until I investigated further. Good article, thank you, we want more!

Reply
8/1/2012 11:54:37 am

This article described the content is very detailed, very methodical nature I am very concerned that you have and we share and publish.Thank you for your work it is very useful.Brought us a very good future.

Reply



Leave a Reply.